Legal and HR office

Head: Martina Boben Božič, univ. dipl. prav.
E-mail: Martina.Boben.Bozic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 71


Martina Žerak, univ. dipl. ekon.
E-mail: Martina.Zerak@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 84


Martina Lovrečič, univ. dipl. ekon.
E-mail: Martina.Lovrecic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 17


Financial and controlling office

Head: Polona Matekovič, MA
E-mail: Polona.Matekovic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 25


Irena Tozan, MA
E-mail: Irena.Tozan@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 01


Patricia Kompara, univ. dipl. inž. prom.
E-mail: Patricia.Kompara@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 08

Head: Petra Štefančič, univ. dipl. ekon.
E-mail: Petra.Stefancic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 02


Alenka Kocjančič, dipl. ekon. spec.
E-mail: Alenka.Kocjancic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 00


Nika Štravs
E-mail: Nika.Stravs@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 26


Dušan Omahen
E-mail: dusan.omahen@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 03

 


Administration and Purchasing office

Centre for Project Management

Head: Tereza Černigoj
E-mail: Tereza.Cernigoj@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 00


Nives Rupnik
E-mail: Nives.Rupnik@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 06


Barbara Pandev
E-mail: Barbara.Pandev@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 37


Matej Milošević
E-mail: Matej.Milosevic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 16


Snežana Jerman
E-mail: Snezana.Jerman@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 26