Management

Rado Pišot, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Director
Rado.Pisot@zrs-kp.si


Mateja Krmelj, univ. dipl. prav.
Assistant Director for Legal and Administrative Affairs
+386 5 663 77 73
Mateja.Krmelj@zrs-kp.si


Director’s Advisers

Nadja Furlan Štante, PhD
Principal Research Associate
+386 5 663 77 00
Nadja.Furlan@zrs-kp.si


Tilen Glavina, PhD
Assistant with Doctorate
+386 5 663 77 00
Tilen.Glavina@zrs-kp.si


Iztok Škerlič, MA
Adviser for International Projects
+386 5 663 77 00
Iztok.Skerlic@zrs-kp.si


Director’s Cabinet

Petra Štefančič, univ. dipl. ekon.
Head of Office
+386 5 663 77 02
Petra.Stefancic@zrs-kp.si

ZRS Koper Scientific Council

Egon Pelikan, PhD
Principal Research Fellow, President
Egon.Pelikan@zrs-kp.si


Mateja Sedmak, PhD
Principal Research Fellow, Vice-president
Mateja.Sedmak@zrs-kp.si


Rado Pišot, PhD
Principal Research Fellow, Director of ZRS Koper
Rado.Pisot@zrs-kp.si


Vesna Mikolič, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Vesna.Mikolic@zrs-kp.si


Nadja Furlan Štante, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Nadja.Furlan@zrs-kp.si


Boštjan Šimunič, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Bostjan.Simunic@zrs-kp.si


Boris Kryštufek, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Boris.Krystufek@zrs-kp.si


Rok Svetlič, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Rok.Svetlic@zrs-kp.si


Maja Podgornik, PhD
Research Fellow
Maja.Podgornik@zrs-kp.si


Peter Čerče
Senior Assistant
Peter.Cerce@zrs-kp.si


 

Management Board

Tomaž Može
President, Representative of users, nominated by the Institute’s Scientific Council

 


Tilen Glavina, PhD
Vice-president, Representative of the ZRS Koper, Elected by the Institute

 


Bojan Mevlja, PhD
Member, Representative of the founder (MKGP), nominated by the Government of the Republic of Slovenia

 


Jadran Lenarčič, PhD
Member, Representative of the founder (MIZŠ), nominated by the Government of the Republic of Slovenia

 


Mladen Gasparini, MD, PhD
Member, Representatives of users, nominated by the Institute’s Scientific Council