Management

Rado Pišot, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Director
Rado.Pisot@zrs-kp.si


Mateja Krmelj, univ. dipl. prav.
Assistant Director for Legal and Administrative Affairs
+386 5 663 77 73
Mateja.Krmelj@zrs-kp.si


Director’s Advisers

Nadja Furlan Štante, PhD
Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 663 77 00
Nadja.Furlan@zrs-kp.si


Tilen Glavina, PhD
Assistant with Doctorate
+386 5 663 77 00
Tilen.Glavina@zrs-kp.si


Director’s Cabinet

Petra Štefančič, univ. dipl. ekon.
Head of Office
+386 5 663 77 02
Petra.Stefancic@zrs-kp.si

ZRS Koper Scientific Council

Mateja Sedmak, PhD
Principal Research Fellow, President
Mateja.Sedmak@zrs-kp.si


Boštjan Šimunič, PhD
Principal Research Fellow, Vice-president
Bostjan.Simunic@zrs-kp.si


Egon Pelikan, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Egon.Pelikan@zrs-kp.si


Rok Svetlič, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Rok.Svetlic@zrs-kp.si


Lucija Čok, PhD
Principal Research Fellow
Lucija.Cok@zrs-kp.si


Maja Podgornik, PhD
Research Fellow
Maja.Podgornik@zrs-kp.si


Helena Motoh, PhD
Senior Research Fellow
Helena.Motoh@zrs-kp.si


Peter Čerče
Senior Assistant
Peter.Cerce@zrs-kp.si


Rado Pišot, PhD
Principal Research Fellow, Director of ZRS Koper
Rado.Pisot@zrs-kp.si

Management Board

Tomaž Može
President, Representative of users, nominated by the Institute’s Scientific Council

 


Tilen Glavina, PhD
Vice-president, Representative of the ZRS Koper, Elected by the Institute

 


Lidija Lipič Berlec
Member, Representative of the founder (MKGP), nominated by the Government of the Republic of Slovenia

 


Viktor Markežič
Member, Representative of the founder (MIZŠ), nominated by the Government of the Republic of Slovenia

 


Mladen Gasparini, MD, PhD
Member, Representatives of users, nominated by the Institute’s Scientific Council