Legal and HR office

Martina Žerak, univ. dipl. ekon.
E-mail: Martina.Zerak@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 84


Helena Rous, univ. dipl. prav.
E-mail: Helena.Rous@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 84

National projects and controlling office

Head: Polona Matekovič, MA
E-mail: Polona.Matekovic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 25


Irena Tozan, dipl. org. tur.
E-mail: Irena.Tozan@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 01


Patricia Kompara, univ. dipl. inž. prom.
E-mail: Patricia.Kompara@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 08

Administration and Purchasing office

Head: Petra Štefančič, univ. dipl. ekon.
E-mail: Petra.Stefancic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 02


Alenka Kocjančič, dipl. ekon. spec.
E-mail: Alenka.Kocjancic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 26


Martina Lovrečič, univ. dipl. ekon.
E-mail: Martina.Lovrecic@zrs-kp.si
Phone: +386 5 663 77 00